Spinners of Fate

A haven for fan-art and community creations!

Spinners of Fate

Postby Nel Celestine » Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:25 pm

Greetings fellow Timespinners! Nel here, I'm a youtube content producer and I started a show over on Youtube I am producing about Timespinner and other potential future products from Lunar Ray Games.

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4

Edit: Added Episode 4 to the original post

For episode 2 I'd like to have people here help out. I'd like people to post here how they found out about Timespinner and what sold them on the project. I'll read several (most likely 10 depending on time duration) along with any other news between now and the episode's release.

Thanks a ton for any support for this as it will also help spread the word about Timespinner further!
Last edited by Nel Celestine on Wed May 06, 2015 1:08 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Producer of Spinners of Fate and other Youtube Content.
Nel Celestine

Re: Spinners of Fate

Postby Maximz » Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:34 pm

Well, i saw the kickstarter through the MightyNo.9 shoutout and decided to give it a look. after seeing the main character Lunais and the color/art style of the game resembling StarOcean, then i saw the blast that looked like something Megaman X would have and my jaw dropped and i was like I MUST HAVE THIS......IN MY LIFE! you can even ask Bodie cause i shot him a PM because i was sad that i couldn't back it right away but i had to hold out to almost last minute to back it but me and Bodie had an awesome conversation because of it.
Maximz

Postby MetalShadowOverlord » Wed Jul 30, 2014 7:33 pm

Not sure if mine actually qualifies because of how it ends, but it's definitely a story to tell all the same.